Frock-shine

It was an amazing morning in Sydney today, followed by a pretty spectacular storm in the afternoon.  The frock I am wearing is by Rodeo Show, and under I’ve chucked on a Bassike black t-shirt (I dunno, the older I get the less I like to bare the shoulders…)

I have some pretty great news and that is some people have sponsored me! My lovely husband has given $100 to the cause, and his lovely friend Alison gave $50! That’s $150, which means $300 for the OCRF! There are about seven more frock days to go in Frocktober, so hoping that you’ll be able to sponsor me too. Little or big, all donations are awesome! How to sponsor me? Read on here and if you donate any money via direct deposit or paypal let me know so I know how much I have to match!

Thanks again MM and Alison!

2 Comments

Filed under Frocktober

2 responses to “Frock-shine

  1. Sherri

    Howdy Kel, count me in – $30.
    I don’t think I could do an entire month in frocks …but maybe next year I’ll give it a go. My girls would be delighted to see me out of jeans! A good cause, well done to you!

  2. kelpenhagen

    Sherri – you are wonderful! Thanks very, very much! You are ACE!

Leave a Reply

